The Dakota Series

    < 1 > 
    Home Is Where the Heart Is
    The Dakota Series Book 3
    By Linda Byler
    (Good Books)
    Hannah is a fifteen-year-old Amish girl who lives on her family’s farm in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. When her family, hit hard by the Great Depression, loses their farm, Hannah’s father decides it’s time for a fresh start. Destitute but inspired by grand plans and dreams of a better future west of Lancaster,... [READ MORE]
    < 1 > 

Back to top